Business Coaching Christoph Kopp

It can be stormy at the top

Executive Coaching for people with entrepreneurial responsibility

At the top. And at the same time at the center of the (corporate) public eye. Unpopular measures, many risks, an exhausting workload and a high level of dynamism.

But also an own vision, high motivation and unconditional future orientation. Sometimes doubt and rarely honest feedback. These are the formative framework conditions that people at the top of organizations and companies find in their daily work.

As Executive Coach I serve you as a sparring partner for reflecting on your own actions and activities as well as for further developing your entrepreneurial and personal vision in an absolutely discreet and trusting setting.

For you

  • Entrepreneurs, managing directors, board members and division managers with extensive responsibility
  • Executives and directors of associations, public administrations or NGOs

 

Your possible topics

  • Reflection on one’s own actions and actions
  • Further development of the entrepreneurial and personal vision
  • Review of own work-life balance strategy
  • Finding new ideas and strategies
  • Succession planning

 

How we work together

Whether as a discreet mirror to get honest feedback, as a constructive sparring partner for an all-day brainstorming or as an attentive listener during a confidential dinner – many variations can be realized during an ideally longer-term but goal-oriented coaching process.

This can be done in different scenarios: Off-site (i.e. away from the daily office routine in a ‘protected room’), on-the-job (i.e. in your conference room), on-the-road (i.e. accompanying e.g. during a flight), situationally adapted also ‘off-duty’ (i.e. e.g. during a joint hike on the weekend) and of course always online (i.e. via teams, zoom or similar).

For our mutual protection, I ask you to observe the hygiene rules for face-to-face meetings that will be in effect until the end of the Corona pandemic at my company.

Dear Mr. Kopp, … It’s been five years now since we worked on my big picture of the future. And I have to pay you a big compliment: more or less everything we worked out back then has been realized, actually unbelievable!

Martin

Managing Partner, Media Technology

I perceive the coaching as a very valuable help and guidance to clarify my goals. Your personality, experience and my perception of your great professionalism gives me confidence that I have critically thought through and questioned my goals. I feel confident that my goals are achievable. It is important to me that findings and goals also became realizable through the actions we worked on together

Ralph

CFO, Mechanical Engineering

Thank you for your calm, open manner, which has helped me a lot. I was able to quickly trust your work and I am surprised how quickly I have made progress and am back to myself.

Markus

Managing Director, Sports club (professional sport)

The direct line to Christoph

I am interested in (optional information)...

* Privacy

3 + 7 =

Business Coaching Christoph Kopp

An der Spitze kann es stürmisch sein

Executive Coaching für Menschen mit unternehmerischer Verantwortung

An der Spitze. Und gleichzeitig im Mittelpunkt der (Unternehmens-)Öffentlichkeit. Unpopuläre Maßnahmen, viele Risiken, kräftezehrendes Arbeitspensum und eine hohe Dynamik.

Aber auch eigene Vision, hohe Motivation und unbedingte Zukunftsorientierung. Manchmal Zweifel und selten ehrliches Feedback. Das sind die prägenden Rahmenbedingungen, die Menschen an der Spitze von Organisationen und Unternehmen in ihrer täglichen Arbeit finden.

Als Executive Coach diene ich Ihnen als Sparringspartner zur Reflexion des eigenen Wirkens und Handelns sowie zur Weiterentwicklung der unternehmerischen und persönlichen Vision in einem absolut diskreten und vertrauensvollen Rahmen.

Um Sie geht es

  • Unternehmer:innen, Geschäftsführer:innen, Vorstände und Bereichsleiter:innen mit umfangreicher Verantwortung
  • Leiter:innen, Geschäftsführer:innen von Verbänden, öffentlichen Verwaltungen oder NGOs

 

Ihre möglichen Themen

  • Reflexion des eigenen Wirkens und Handelns
  • Weiterentwicklung der unternehmerischen und persönlichen Vision
  • Überprüfung der eigenen Work-Life-Balance-Strategie
  • Findung neuer Ideen und Strategien
  • Nachfolgeplanung

 

So arbeiten wir zusammen

Sei es als diskreter Spiegel um ehrliches Feedback zu bekommen, als konstruktiver Sparringspartner zum ganztägigen Brainstorming oder als aufmerksamer Zuhörer während eines vertraulichen Abendessens – viele Varianten sind während eines idealerweise längerfristigen aber zielorientierten Coaching-Prozesses realisierbar.

Dabei kann in verschiedenen Szenarien gearbeitet werden: Off-Site (also abseits des Büroalltags in einem ‚geschützten Raum‘), On-The-Job (also in Ihrem Konferenzraum), On-The-Road (also begleitend z.B. während einer Flugreise), situativ angepasst auch ‚Off-Duty‘ (also z.B. während einer gemeinsamen Wanderung am Wochenende) und natürlich immer auch Online (also via Teams, Zoom o.ä.).

Zu unserem gegenseitigen Schutz bitte ich um Beachtung der bis zum Ende der Corona-Pandemie bei mir geltenden Hygieneregeln bei persönlichen Meetings.

Lieber Herr Kopp, ... fünf Jahre ist es jetzt her, dass wir an meinem großen Zukunftsbild gearbeitet haben. Und ich muss Ihnen ein großes Kompliment machen: es ist mehr oder minder alles realisiert worden, was wir damals erarbeitet haben, eigentlich unglaublich!

Martin

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Medientechnologie

Ich nehme das Coaching als sehr wertvolle Hilfe und Anleitung zur Klärung meiner Ziele wahr. Ihre Persönlichkeit, Erfahrung und meine Wahrnehmung Ihrer großen Professionalität gibt mir die Sicherheit, dass ich meine Ziele kritisch durchdacht und hinterfragt habe. Ich fühle mich sicher, daß meine Ziele realisierbar sind. Wichtig ist mir, dass Erkenntnisse und Ziele auch durch die gemeinsam bearbeiteten Aktionen umsetzbar wurden.

Ralph

CFO, Maschinenbau

Vielen Dank für Deine ruhige, offene Art, die mir sehr geholfen hat. Ich konnte schnell auf Dein Arbeiten vertrauen und bin überrascht, wie schnell ich Fortschritte gemacht habe und wieder bei mir bin.

Markus

Geschäftsführer, Sportverein (Profisport)

Der direkte Draht zu Christoph

Ich interessiere mich für (freiwillige Angaben)...

* Einverständnis Datenschutzerklärung

9 + 8 =